Direct Contact Information

Please use the information below to contact our team members directly.

Branch Name Title Direct Line
Stanford (Main Street) Mary Nita Thompson Chief Operations Officer 606-365-4330
  Lynn Akers Assistant Operations Director 606-365-4384
  Josh Bowles Customer Service Operations Manager 606-365-4317
Stanford (Vincent Drive) David Grigson Community President 606-365-4312
  Heather McWhorter Branch Manager 606-365-6957
  Brittany Davis Customer Service Representative 606-365-6959
  Brandon Griffin Loan Officer 606-365-6952
Lancaster Rex Speake Community President 859-792-7115
  Kara Bastin Branch Manager 859-792-7110
  Monty Major Loan & Business Development 859-792-7104
  Lisa Clark Loan & Business Development 859-792-7106
  Jeanne Carrier Customer Service Representative 859-792-7108
Somerset Daniel Roberts Community President 606-678-6722
  Alysia Glover Branch Manager 606-678-6727
  Emory York Teller 606-678-6724
  Julie Adkins Head Teller 606-678-6725
Richmond Tyler Cain Community President 859-792-7110
  Kathy Bowling Branch Manager 859-624-6660
  Chelsie Sanchez Retail Banker 859-623-7199
Monticello Tim Hopper Community President 606-348-2000
  Martha Neal Branch Manager 606-348-2001
  Barb Turpin Deposit & Business Development 606-348-2009
  Janice Davis Customer Service Representative 606-348-2008
Nicholasville Sam Lee Community President 859-885-2401
  Matt Sefcovic Branch Manager 859-885-2400
  Lisa Holman Customer Service Representative 859-885-2405
Lexington Bryan Fuller Loan & Business Development 270-847-3384
  Carla Ignacio Branch Manager 859-219-4157  
  Holly Brewer Head Teller 859-219-4153
Russellville John Brett Reynolds Community President 270-846-8067
  Tracey Gilbert Branch Manager 270-726-5083
  Debbie Sears Customer Service Representative 270-726-5084
Bowling Green Rebecca Brinkley Community President 270-846-8065
  Lauren Duff Loan & Business Development 270-846-8071
  Carol Chandler Teller/Customer Service Representative 270-846-8072
Central City & Greenville Lanie Gardner Community President 270-757-6227
  Amber Wright Branch Manager 270-757-6301
  Karon Brown(Greenville) Customer Service Representative 270-757-6306
  Kacey Jenkins(Central City) Retail Banker 270-757-6241
Princeton Jason Redfern Community President 270-365-1810
  Betty Mitchell Branch Manager 270-365-1801
  Emily Culver Retail Banker 270-365-1817
  Debbie Smiley Customer Service Representative 270-365-1807

For other contact information, click here.