Community Leaders

Caldwell County

Community President

Jason Redfern
270-365-1812
jredfern@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Betty Mitchell
270-365-1801
bmitchell@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members

John Evans – Retired
Chip Hutcheson – Times Leader, Publisher
Todd Wetzel – B. Todd Wetzel, Attorney at Law
Rickie Williams – CPA

Fayette County

Community President

Rockie Mason
859-219-4141
rmason@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Pam Rice
859-219-4148
price@fsnb.net

Garrard County

Community President

Arnie Akers
859-792-7102
aakers@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Marilyn Prewitt
859-792-7101
mprewitt@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members

Richard Arnold – Self-Employed (Emeritus)
Harvey Ayres – Retired, Danny Ayres Realty & Auction (Emeritus)
Roger Ayres – Roger Ayres Construction, Inc., U-Lock-Em Owner
Cliff-Ed Irvin – Irvin Group Realtors & Auctioneers
Danny Irvin - Irvin Group Realtors & Auctioneers (Emeritus)
Robert N. Noe – Investor (Emeritus)
Kenneth Yeakey – Self Employed (Emeritus)

Jessamine County

Community President

Sam Lee
859-885-2401
slee@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Suzanne Short
859-885-2400
sshort@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members:

Christopher Horne – Home Engineering
Dexter Knight – Jessamine County Vocational School

Lincoln County

Community President

Mike Taylor
606-365-4315
mtaylor@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Evelyn Gilliam
606-365-4332
egilliam@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members

Mike Carrier – Carrier Wholesale
David Cornelius – Cornelius-McGuffey Insurance (Emeritus)
John Hester – Retired (Emeritus)
Chuck Keiser - Veterinarian
J. Paul Long, Jr. – Attorney at Law
Jeff Ralston – Wilmot, May & Ralston
Bob Rowland - Retired Educator
H.R. Saufley – Builders Supply (Emeritus)
Tommy Yowell – Retired (Emeritus)

Logan County

Community President

Alex Keltner
270-726-5071
akeltner@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Tracey Gilbert
270-726-5083
tgilbert@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members

John Ferris – Retired
Harris Dockins - Farmer
Eugene Hargis – Hargis Bolton CPA
Kenneth Knight – K. L. Knight Properties
Charlie Ray – Jesse L. Riley & Son Insurance Inc., Realty & Auction Co.
Mike Riley - Burchett Realty & Auction Co.
Ralph Wright – Retired

Madison County

Community President

Bob Alford
859-624-6669
balford@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Kathy Bowling
859-624-6660
kbowling@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members

Myron Fisher - Baldwin & Associates
Joe Roberts – R.J. Roberts Inc. Insurance and Financial Services
Chad Tindall - Edward D. Jones
Heather Redick - Chik-fil-A

Pulaski County

Community President

Larry Cranfill
606-678-6721
lcranfill@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Karen Minton
606-678-6720
kminton@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members

John S. Gillum – Gillum and Gillum Attorneys
Steve Hieronymus – Somerset Family Dentistry
David Morris – Modern Systems, Inc.
Robert “Mickey” Ray – Modern Distributors, Inc., Tru-Chek, Inc.
Johnny Tuttle – Tucker Ready Mix
Dr. Joseph G. Weigel – Lake Cumberland Medical Associates

Wayne County

Community President

Tim Hopper
606-348-2000
thopper@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

Martha Neal
606-348-2001
mneal@fsnb.net

Business Development Board Members

Allen Denney – Adamas Diamond Corp.
Gary Dick – Access Realty, Lake Cumberland Inn
Walter Richardson – Wayne Lumber Company, Inc., W & W Hardwoods, Inc., Wayne Dry Kiln, Inc.
Jack Shearer – Jack Shearer Insurance (Emeritus)
Robert S. Vickery – Retired Farmer (Emeritus)

Warren County

Community President

Scott Turner
270-846-8064
sturner@fsnb.net

Branch Manager

John Brett Reynolds
270-846-8067
jreynolds@fsnb.net